Hole To Fuck

Just woke up
so i’m all
sleepy-eyed, and
tired-faced.
it’s the middle
of the night
time
to escape
like when it’s one a.m. here on
Earth
and i’m in
Outer Space:

well i know,
i know,
my smile again

as i orbit
and shine
your day begins.
it’s all because i will stay for
the way that you
way that you
pull me in

Light blooms
gold hues
on the backs of things
its all right
warm through
let the honey in

no pain,
no pain,
no tears or rain
and no sad afternoon tea-green
looks
no reptile scales or kisses
wilting
sour as you are
sweetly
fresh, and powder
soft all
sugary

submerged
in blue
the night descends
while angels
dance and turn
on the heads of pins
i run,
i run,
oh, let me in
to the warm shelter of your arms
lay

if you’ll keep me stuck, and
make me stay
hold me with your
healthy
drown me in your
empty,
wicked skin

your lips
wet with
dry fingertips

tongue curls
to taste
the scent of this

as you elongate your shape
to devour

dislocate so your teeth can
drink
me
crushing, snapping, breathe-
out

love you
as you
make me
disappear.

© Emerys Watchel, 2016 All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

